Spelling technique #1 | mainstreansen

Spelling technique #1 | mainstreansen

Logical phonetic, visual sequencing, rules, auditory, motor?

The analysis of spelling errors.

I can’t claim any of these ideas I’m giving you as my own, but I don’t know exactly whose they are.  I’ve picked up many pieces of paper during my time in teaching and have a mishmash of spelling advice.  The three spelling names I can tell you though, are: Cynthia Klein, Violet Brand and Joan Walton – all of whom I use an awful lot.  So, forgive me if I am using an idea which is not appropriately cited – if you feel I’ve plagiarised please let me know. 

I asked you to collect some spelling…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2vHUaM8

Leave a Reply

