Why I love…Eduqas Poetry Anthology: Blog Series 1 | susansenglish

Why I love…Eduqas Poetry Anthology: Blog Series 1 | susansenglish

 

This is going to be an ongoing blog series about the Eduqas Poetry Anthology, for no reason, other than my own amusement. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed teaching the poems, the nuances of the specification and thinking about the meanings in the poems. So, I thought I’d do a blog, which covers each of the poems in turn and thinks about how to teach them and what to cover etc. I’m not purporting to be an expert and I am absolutely certain that I will leave things out, but if this is of interest to anyone then good, otherwise I’ll have had some fun writing about the poems.

In this introductory…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2vvKpQQ

Leave a Reply

