Are you on Twitter? | @ASTSupportaali

Are you on Twitter? | @ASTSupportaali

Over the last few years I have been running CPD/INSETS/training in schools and various other institutions. (See http://ift.tt/2wom0cE the type of work I offer!)

I always ask the people in front of me whether they are on Twitter or not. I have become accustomed to seeing less than ‘15% or so’ of any of the educators I am working with are actually actively on Twitter. (Other than at TeachMeets, then you may get more!)

So, this short blog post is a little start up advice for anybody wanting to join Twitter.
Think of a ‘proper’ Twitter handle/username that you won’t mind sharing…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2vvPRmL

Leave a Reply

