I Now Know… (But, still learning!) | @ASTSupportaali

I Now Know… (But, still learning!) | @ASTSupportaali

Back in September 2014 I wrote this blog, ‘I Used To Think.’ Within it I detailed the methods and mind-set I had towards teaching and learning and how wrong I used to be. Over the years I have returned to that blog and reflected on those areas of ‘inconvenience’ whilst trying my utmost not to fall into those traps again.

However, since joining Twitter, a fair while ago, as a newly appointed Advanced Skills Teacher in Teaching and Learning, hence the handle @ASTSupportAali…

Is it really possible to have an iPad, Notebook, Smart Phone or Laptop available for every school child? Will it…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2vtIZn1

Leave a Reply

