My Summer Reading 2017 | christinethomas

My Summer Reading 2017 | christinethomas

Here is my summer reading for the holidays… A mixture of pleasure, work, re-reads, curiosity and recommendations from friends and students. Unfortunately, and like many others, modern life is not conducive for reading for me at the moment. I have too many distractions both at home and at work. Nevertheless, my family all know that our holiday is where I find the time to read. I do pay them some attention, but they are old enough to sort themselves out. My holiday role is NOT to be their servant and to be at their beck and call. My holiday role is to read.

Recommended by Others

‘Station…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2twh60g

Leave a Reply

