Home alone | noreply@blogger.com (The Toblerone Twins)

Home alone | noreply@blogger.com (The Toblerone Twins)

I’ve been working freelance from home for 17 years now and, with a few interruptions, I’ve pretty much settled into a routine. So when my partner was made redundant at Easter, one of my first thoughts was that he’d be at home – and in my space – while he looked for his next job. 
We’ve had 9 weeks now of sharing the same daytime space, but this morning, I packed him off for a weekend camping trip with friends (rather him than me looking at the weather!), which means that I have the house back to myself for 4 whole days! So, partly inspired by Karen White’s blog post about sharing a workspace…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2vsokQf

Leave a Reply

