A line of beauty | Xris32

A line of beauty | Xris32

To rule or not to rule? That is the question.  
In the staffroom, this week I pinned my allegiance to the proud, traditional line of separation between one lesson from another. I simply felt that a line draw at the start of lesson to highlight the start of a new lesson and the passing of a previous one was appropriate. My colleagues didn’t think so.
Imagine my surprise when I withdrew to safety with Twitter and I was faced with threats of arm locks and wedgies for suggesting or hinting that a line was needed.

I listened to people and I read the comments. The date is just good enough….

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2ufL1bH

Leave a Reply

