Mabo – VCE English | mrslexicon

Mabo – VCE English | mrslexicon

Now that it is school holidays and I have time to breathe I have (finally!!) been able to put up some resources that can be used for revision on Mabo for the 2017 VCE exams. These resources have primarily been used as a way of providing feedback to students using sample pieces of work. I then asked students to critic these pieces of work, commenting on ‘things that were done well’ and ‘things that could be improved’.

I have also included a vocabulary sheet that I gave to students at the beginning of the term. I tested students on these terms on a weekly basis gradually building up until…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2sQMUMH

Leave a Reply

