Why I Stay Positive In The Classroom – Or Try To! | Beatrice

Why I Stay Positive In The Classroom – Or Try To! | Beatrice

If there is one thing I have learned in my loooong career as a classroom teacher, it is that my voice

matters but to paraphrase the divine Bananarama:

“It ain’t what I say, it’s the way that I say it,
That’s what gets results.”

Earlier this week I got stressy with a Year 7 class. God love them, they would drive a saint crackers. They are like a hellish pick and mix bag of SEND, SLCN, EBD and

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2uTyxnF

Leave a Reply

