Coaching Teachers- Promoting Changes That Stick- Week 5 | hannahruthtyreman

Coaching Teachers- Promoting Changes That Stick- Week 5 | hannahruthtyreman

This was to be the final week of my Coursera course from Match Education. I knew when I began this learning that coaching was an area of my practice I felt that it was vital for me to develop. I don’t think I could have chosen a better way for me to begin this journey and having applied some of the approaches to my practice already- I am beginning to see how transformative these things might be for me, fellow leaders, coaches and our colleagues- and therefore how transformative for our students too.

Read week 1 here (an introduction to the coaching equation)

Read week 2 here (fixed…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2t2316Y

Leave a Reply

