NATE Conference material | mrhansonsenglish

NATE Conference material | mrhansonsenglish

Thank you to those who attended the ‘Using Film for Reading and Writing’ session at NATE today. I have uploaded the resources in Dropbox – email me (l.hanson@blueyonder.co.uk) and I will send you the link.

You will find the PPT I used today and some other relevant files. The video clips are embedded into the PPT, so let me know if there are any problems.

I’ve added the Frances Hardinge ‘The Lie Tree’ extract and exam type paper (which I blogged about here). I’ve also added a lesson on comparing the old Roald Dahl story ‘Lamb to the Slaughter’ with the Alfred Hitchcock presents version….

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2sA38bj

Leave a Reply

