Is café working really workable? | noreply@blogger.com (The Toblerone Twins)

Is café working really workable? | noreply@blogger.com (The Toblerone Twins)

Working from home is fabulous. I’ve been doing it for 17 years now and most of the time I love it.  Just occasionally though, domestic life gets in the way. For the past week and a bit, we’ve had workmen in renovating our bathroom. The work was pencilled in months ago when I had no idea how it’d fit into my work schedule and inevitably, it’s come at exactly the wrong time, just when I’m at my busiest, juggling a couple of projects and really can’t afford the disruption. What with the noise, the mess, no loo and the water and power going on and off, it’s meant that I haven’t been able to work…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2tLrdty

Leave a Reply

