On finding a healthy balance | @TLPMrsF

On finding a healthy balance | @TLPMrsF

This is a guest blog by Storm Kirkham (@MissKirky7).

When I was asked to write a guest blog, I instantly felt drawn to writing about the moments in my career that have really made an impact, how I dealt with them and the support or advice I could offer to other new teachers. The overall intention being to share not only how to survive but how to enjoy the profession.

PGCE Year

Oh my, my heart sinks and my chest is heavy at the thought of it but it is a big year to reflect on and I learnt many lessons.

The amount of paperwork we had to complete was excessive. Specific mid-term plans,…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2scgvyF

Leave a Reply

