A Response to Reframing The Debate by David Didau | Beatrice

A Response to Reframing The Debate by David Didau | Beatrice

I was interested to read an article by David Didau: Reframing The Debate. In it, he proposes different continuums on which teachers’ practice might be placed. I have already said quite plainly that I find the polarisation of teachers as either Traditional or Progressive unhelpful. I tend to take a Pragmatic view – if it works, I do it and I’m really not concerned with someone else’s labels.

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2saPXLL

Leave a Reply

