Practise, Practise, Practice | hannahruthtyreman

Practise, Practise, Practice | hannahruthtyreman

In my previous two blogs (part of a series of 4), I’ve been confident enough about my own practice to share reflections on planning learning and engaging students without much agonising over it. I knew that week 3’s blog on ‘practice’ would be the most challenging because I feel it’s the place where so much more learning lies for me. It’s one of those aspects of teaching where the more I read, the less I feel I know and the more I want to find out. You’ll find that the following blog contains references to things that have provoked thought and reflection for me with regards to practice (don’t…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2qqZ50z

Leave a Reply

