On my 2nd blogoversary | @TLPMrsF

On my 2nd blogoversary | @TLPMrsF

Exactly two years ago today I wrote my first blog post for ‘The Learning Profession’. It was just a few days before #GE2015 and I wouldn’t have anticipated I’d be sitting here two years later in the countdown to another general. Having said that, I wouldn’t have anticipated a lot of what has happened to me between then and now (let alone the global political landscape). Since May 2015 I have: changed schools three times (both for promotion and due to moving back home); become a Ms.; suffered personal loss; made a concerted effort to get fit; lost my appendix and given people second chances….

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2pMUmW4

Leave a Reply

