Hey #TeamEnglish, got room on board for another one? | Noopuddles

Hey #TeamEnglish, got room on board for another one? | Noopuddles

mssammymchugh

Having gained so much in the past couple of years by being a follower on Twitter, I now hope that I can add my occasional tuppenceworth to the brilliantly vocal #TeamEnglish blogging community. I love the range of topics that are discussed and argued over; I love the resource sharing and I love the way that no idea is deemed too small or inconsequential.

Starting a blog has been part of my Continuing Professional Development plan for a while now but a few things have stalled its progress: I had a baby; my school closed and I was left without a permanent post for a year; I…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2osjw8y

Leave a Reply

