The Yellow Brick Road… | littlemisslud

The Yellow Brick Road… | littlemisslud

On September 6th 2015, I wrote a rather dramatically titled piece called ‘Last Night ResearchEd saved my life’. In it I said “I might be late to the party and I don’t feel like a young teacher anymore (I’m about to start my 4th year qualified) but I think it was the right time for me to get involved and I am more determined than ever to become more informed, to question and learn from my mistakes and experiences.”. In this metaphorically laced blog post, 2015’s ResearchEd National Conference is my equivalent of landing in Oz. I left Kansas behind and started on my journey down the yellow…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2nZtxxu

Leave a Reply

