Working Full Time 12-23.10.15 |

Working Full Time 12-23.10.15 |

After all that enforced idleness, it’s been a busy two weeks, with my working weekends, my 2 days at HG (week 2 was much better and less onerous as I got used to what I supposed to be doing; week 3 a short step back due to my providing different cover over the 2 days to accommodate a monitoring visit), and 3 days each week in Y2 at TFCPS.
With the long commute on Mon am and Tues pm, HG is tiring but fine – the children are generally behaved and biddable, and it’s good to see so many familiar faces.  Y2 at TFCPS has been good and bad in parts – my first day was fun, day 2 trying (they just…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2na3nYk

Leave a Reply

