Hibernation: Work Jan/Feb 2016 |

Hibernation: Work Jan/Feb 2016 |

Apart from my Monday and Tuesday commitment at HGPS (+ 2 extra days just before half term), and three very welcome days at SRPS in Jan, I’ve neither been offered nor pursued as much supply work as I perhaps ought to have done.  Odd days here and there, including an eye-opening stint at a local preparatory school (a breeze), but not enough really according to my superego.  And whilst I spend too much time planning RE and Science for HGPS and do my 40 hours/month for HW/AWL, I can’t help but worry at my capacity for idleness, and at the utter improbability of my holding down a full time job…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2n9UgXG

Leave a Reply

