Back to HG 5-11.10.15 |

Back to HG 5-11.10.15 |

I started my 2 days at HG this week and by golly, it was hard work, particularly in Y5, where I was marking until 5.45pm before spending the evening with mum and dad in Birdingbury.  They work them all very hard at HG, teachers and TAs alike.
As well as this, I had a day’s teaching work in a mixed Y1/2 class at a sweet village school just outside Worcester where I was made to feel very welcome (and to which I got another call-back – which again, I couldn’t do due to HG commitments. Pleasing, though.)  Continued to work on AWL mailing lists etc at home for Hannah. 
Over the weekend Lucy and co…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2mItG4I

Leave a Reply

