Why I love… Quick Revision Wins | susansenglish

Why I love… Quick Revision Wins | susansenglish

In my year 11 class, which is mixed ability, I know that some students are working really hard at home and trying their utmost to gain better grades and to ensure that the hard work they have been doing with me is paying off and ultimately will pay off. However, on the flip side I also know that some students, despite having all the resources, access to information and details available to them still woefully slacking in their own independent revision.

I have a little bank of quick revision wins that I’m using to help them all succeed.

Every Y11 this year in my class has started with some…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2mxbmuD

Leave a Reply

